New APPG Members

July 1, 2015 Frozen Pensions 1 Comment

The APPG on Frozen British Pensions is delighted to have gained ten new members since the beginning of the current parliament. They are:

  • Christopher Chope OBE MP
  • Ian Blackford MP
  • Henry Bellingham MP
  • Andrew Bingham MP
  • Sharon Hodgson MP
  • Anne McLaughlin MP
  • Roger Godsiff MP
  • Lord MacKenzie of Culkein
  • Lord Stoddart of Swindon
  • Lord Maginnis of Drumglass

Chairman, Sir Roger Gale MP welcomed the new members hailing the “continuing growth in cross party support for the cause to unfreeze overseas pensions”.

Previous Post

Next Post


  1. JosephPar
    March 23, 2019 - 1:42 am

    kfbk tjh more info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *